Home
L’Hôtel
Vacances d'Hiver
Vacances d'Été
Excursions
Comment s'y rendre
Tarifs
Commentaires
Galerie de photos
Contactez-nous

L’Hôtel Pirila

Situé sur une colline surplombant le village joli et tranquille de Dolno Draglishte, Hôtel Pirila bénéficie du meilleur des deux mondes. Nous faisons partie d'un village qui n'a pas beaucoup changé depuis des décennies, ses habitants chaleureux cultiver leurs propres fruits et légumes, ont tendance à leurs vaches et de chèvres et de recueillir les commérages sur la place du village, dans un mode de vie loin de l'agitation et du bruit du monde moderne. Et pourtant, à seulement quinze minutes par la route, dans la station de ski de Bansko, la nouvelle télécabine vous emmène hors de la ville, jusqu'à 75 km du soigné, pistes qui faisant face au nord.

Assis au-dessus du village, l'hôtel jouit d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de Pirin et Rila, dans un magnifique cadre champêtre. Nous sommes assez près de Bansko pour nos clients de profiter de ses excellentes pistes de ski et après-ski, mais assez loin de faire partie d'une communauté traditionnelle bulgare.


 

Nous sommes David et Hazel, vos hôtes anglais à l’Hôtel Pirila et nous serons heureux de vous faire visiter ce coin idyllique de la Bulgarie et de vous aider à profiter au maximum de votre séjour avec nous. Nous espérons que lorsque vous quittez vous allez aimer l'endroit autant que nous!

Hazel & Dave

Si vous cherchez un environnement relaxant et convivial entouré de paysages fabuleux, puis Pirila Montagne hôtel est le choix parfait. Les jours peuvent être dépensés profitant du plein air, en hiver, faisant le ski ou le snowboard et en été, la randonnée, le VTT, l'escalade ou l'équitation. Puis, dans la soirée, vous pourrez vous détendre sur notre terrasse en profitant des derniers rayons du soleil avec nos vues imprenables et un verre dans votre main.

View from the Terrace

Home
Hotel
Winter Holidays
Summer Holidays
Excursions
Getting Here
Rates
Reviews
Links
Photo gallery
Contact Us

Pirila Mountain Hotel

Set on a hillside above the tranquil and unspoilt village of Dolno Draglishte, Pirila Mountain Hotel enjoys the best of all worlds. Stunning scenery, amazing views, and a laid-back rural lifestyle with access to some of the best mountain activities in Europe. Staying with us gives you the opportunity to be part of a village which has hardly changed for decades, villagers grow their own vegetables, tend to their livestock and gather to gossip on the village square in a way of life far removed from the hustle and bustle of the modern world. And yet, only fifteen minutes away, in the newly developed ski resort of Bansko, the new eight man gondola whisks you out of town, up to 75km of well-groomed, north-facing pistes.

Sitting above the village, the hotel enjoys fabulous views of both the Pirin and Rila mountain ranges, in a beautiful, rural setting. We are close enough to Bansko for our guests to take advantage of its excellent skiing and après-ski facilities but far enough away to be part of a traditional Bulgarian community.

I am Hazel, your English host at Pirila Hotel. I’ll be happy to show you around this idyllic corner of Bulgaria and help you make the most of your stay with us. I hope that when you leave you’ll love the place as much as I do!

Hazel & Dave

If you’re looking for a relaxing, friendly environment surrounded by fabulous scenery, then Pirila Mountain Hotel is the perfect choice. In Winter, you can spend your days skiing or snowboarding and in Summer you can enjoy the great outdoors by hiking, mountain biking, climbing, horse riding or relaxing round our swimming pool. Then, in the evening, you can relax on our terrace basking in the last of the sun’s rays with our breathtaking views and a drink in your hand.

View from the Terrace